Help Desk

305-628-6610
helpdesk@stu.edu

Name:
Contact Info:
Luis Acosta
Email: leacosta@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6847
Role: Software Developer
Yaroth Baca
Email: ybaca@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6847
Role: Coordinator, Technical Services
Gabriella Bongiovanni
Email: GBongiovanni@STU.EDU
Role: Operations Manager
Manuel Canoura
Email: mcanoura@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6944
Role: Telecommunications Manager
Christina Fortes
Email: cfortes@stu.edu 
Phone: 305-628-6772
Role: Coordinator, Academic Technology
Rudy Ibarra
Email: ribarra@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6633
Role: CIO

Gary Jackson
Email: gjackson@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6611
Role: Programmer
Arnol Lopez
Email: arnol@stu.edu 
Phone: 305-474-6852
Role: Manager, Network Services
Lester Lopez
Email: llopez2@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6818
Role: Systems Analyst

Ana Medina
Email: amedina@stu.edu
Phone: 305-474-6851
Role: Systems Analyst
Gaston Torres
Email: gtorres@stu.edu
Phone: 305-628-6945
Role: Coordinator, Technical Services
 
Help Desk
helpdesk@stu.edu
305.628.6610