Contact University Advancement


Hilda Fernandez

Vice President
University Advancement and  Marketing & Communications
hfernandez@stu.edu
305.623.2355

Jessica Antelo
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

jantelo@stu.edu
305.628.6660

DeAnnna Forrester

Director of Annual Giving
University Advancement and  Marketing & Communications
dforrester@stu.edu
305.474.6074

Lorena Hidalgo
Director of Alumni Relations

lhidalgo@stu.edu
305.628.6601

Kanishia Hill
Advancement Services Coordinator

ksummerville@stu.edu
305.474.2463

Jacqueline House
Corporate and Foundations Relations Officer

jhouse@stu.edu
305.628.6727

Gigi Laudisio
Director of Corporate & Board Development & Annual Fund

jlaudisio@stu.edu
305.628.6796

Ignacio Tamayo
Major Gifts Officer

itamayo@stu.edu
305.474.2423

Carla L. Valeriani
Director, Advancement Services

cvaleria@stu.edu
305.628.6618